Collaborators juries

Chef and owner of El Bulli
Director of MVRDV
Manager of Snøhetta
Co-founder and Principal Urban Planner at UNStudio
Founder and Principal at Studio Gang
Principal of Zaha Hadid Architects
Founder and Principal at Ingenhoven Architects (Master Juror)
Co-founder and Principal of 3XN Architects
Founding Partner of Bolles + Wilson
Chief Academic Officer at SCI-Arc
Head of Miralles Tagliabue EMBT
General Manager of the Basque Culinary Center
Teresa Sapey
Head of Teresa Sapey Architecture Office
Chairman of the Department of Architectural Design at the UPM
Professor of Architectural Projects at ETSA Madrid
Principal at SHoP
Founder and Editor in Chief of ArchDaily
Principal of RICA Studio
Founder and Principal at Rojkind Arquitectos
Co-founder, Design Principal and CEO of COOP HIMMELB(L)AU
Associate in Amann Cánovas Maruri Architects
Architect, artist and designer
Designer, founder and Chairman of PriestmanGoode (Master Juror)
Founding partner at OPEN Architecture
Partner Architect at Civic Architects
Cofounder and Principal of Studio O+A
Founding director in WOHA
Senior Partner and Design Team leader in Foster + Partners
Founder and President of Room Mate Hotels
Board member and Marketing Director of Bodegas Cvne
Dean of IE School of Architecture and Design
Head of Nieto Sobejano Architects office
Head of Nieto Sobejano Architects office
Architect and Associate Dean at the IE School of Architecture and Design
Adrian Welch
Editor in Chief of e-architect
Cazú Zegers
Head of Cazu Zegers Architecture Studio
José Castillo
Principal of arquitectura 911sc
Antonio Cruz
Head of Cruz y Ortiz arquitectos
Antonio Ortiz
Head of Cruz y Ortiz arquitectos
Dean of Faculty of Architecture and Design of Finis Terrae University
Head of S-M.A.O. Sancho-Madridejos Architecture Office
Chief architect in Fran Silvestre Arquitectos
Head of Menis Arquitectos
Principal of Jean-Paul Viguier et Associés
Principal at Anupama Kundoo Architects (Master Juror)
Head of Magén Arquitectos
Principal of Flores & Prats Arquitectos
Head of Mangado and Associates
Director of XVW architectuur
Co-founder at Bildia and Director of the Master in Business for Architecture and Design
Architect and Founder of Mecanoo Architecten, Netherlands
Interior Architect and Senior Associate at Clive Wilkinson, USA
Directors at Botteri-Connell Studio
Directors at Beals Lyon Arquitectos
Director at Beautell Arquitectos
Principal in Lina Ghotmeh - Architecture
Founder & Global Creative Director USA, Europe & Middle East Division
Co-founder of Ciszak Dalmas Studio and Adjunct Professor at IE School of Architecture and Design
Lap for Planning and Architecture(LPA) Manager and Urbanism Associate Professor at ETSA Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Director of the Architecture School of Zaragoza San Jorge University and SCALAE Editor
Chief editor of El Croquis architecture magazine
Associate professor at ETSA Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Architect, member of VAUMM
Arturo Mc Clean
Communications Manager at Miralles Tagliabue EMBT
Emiliano Armani
Architect manager of cultural and educational programs at Fundacio Enric Miralles
María Langarita
Lecturer in Architectural Projects at ETSA Madrid and EPS Arquitectura of Universidad de Alicante
Pola Mora
Editor in Chief of Plataforma Arquitectura
Beatriz Colomina
Professor of Architecture at Princeton University
Belinda Tato
Cofounder of Ecosistema Urbano
Guzmán de Yarza
Director Master Strategic Design of Spaces (Jury Advisor)
Juan Lago-Novás
Director Master Architectural Management and Design (Jury Advisor)
Enric Pastor
Assistant Manager at AD Architectural Digest
Technical multidisciplinary organisation
Architectural design studio
Director of the digital architecture magazine COSAS de ARQUITECTOS
Principal of Fernanda Canales Arquitectura
International architecture firm
International architecture, town planning and interior firm
Head of b720 Fermín Vázquez Arquitectos
Manager of Barcelona Building Construmat
Head of Institutional Relations and Special Projects of IED Madrid
Architect, Co-founder of Calderon-Folch Studio
Principal of Mangera Yvars Arquitectos
Professor at ETSA Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Founding Partner of Lund Hagem Architects
CEO in Spring Hotels Group
Director at Martín Dulanto Arquitecto
Associate Dean IE School of Architecture and Design
Artist and cultural and artistic projects consultant in Lanzarote
Chief editor of and professor at UEM
Project professor at EsArq UIC and partner of Office of Architecture in Barcelona (OAB)
Project professor at UEM
President of the CSCAE [Spanish Council of Architecture Associations]
Diana Wiesner
Head of Arquitectura y Paisaje EU
Interior and architectural design firm
Fashion retail group
Architecture firm
Engineering, Architecture and Consultancy services
Founder partner of GH+A Guillermo Hevia Arquitectos
Director of the Diploma in Strategic Interior Design, Director of EMIA Interior Design and Practice Leader at AECOM
Principal of MGM Morales de Giles Arquitectos
Indibil Solans, Lara Arín, Daniel Varga and Lluis Balcells
Director of Marketing and Innovation in Spring Hotels Group
AECOM Technology Corporation
Winner of VOF Norway competition
HPMP London competition winner team
Santiago de Molina
Professor of Architecture at San Pablo CEU University in Madrid
Vincent Pearson
Director and Founder of Arquitectorial
Professor at EscuelaTécnica Superior de Arquitectura of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Curator of art and architecture
Director of ArchDaily Mexico
Professor at ETSA Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Co-founder Associate in Arquideas Platform
Partner and Head of Operations for GXN Innovation
Metaverse Architect and NFT artist
Co-Founder, CEO of Artclever
Ariadna Cantis
Architect, critic and architectural curator
Winner of IOA Venice architecture competition
Global Business Line Chief Executive, Buildings and Places, at AECOM
Viktor Nilsson
Winner team member of the IGC Brussels competition
Winner of CaVA Arizona architecture competition
Diego Botella, Álvaro Jiménez, Omar Páez y Yacme Mangrané
Winner of COB Madrid academic competition
Juhee Han
Winner of IMOA Atacama architecture competition
Alejandro Fernández-Linares
Winner of NOA South America architecture competition
José María Ordovás
Winner of NOA South America architecture competition
Winner of IMOV Lanzarote academic competition
Winner of TAP Santorini academic competition
Winner of Landscape, Architecture & Wine competition
Pierre Maccario
Winner team member of the IGC Brussels competition
Ana Sequeiros, Ana Martínez, Concha García and Javier Torres
Laurens Paulmann and Natasha Rieffel
Chiara Lippi and Camilla Grillone